Client Testimonials

Knowledgeable, informed, easy to work with.

Katie was absolutely terrific in helping us buy a condo in Jackson. Knowledgeable, informed, easy to work with, extremely thorough. We would work with Katie again in a heartbeat!

Zach & Julie

Jackson, WY
Apr 29, 2020

Outstanding Negotiator

Katie is an outstanding real estate agent. Exceeded all of our expectations. Extremely knowledgeable about the market in Jackson Hole both present and past. Outstanding negotiator; we got a great price! Very easy to work with.

B.H. & C.T.

Jackson, WY
Apr 29, 2020

I was really impressed with her contract knowledge.

Katie sold our home for us and I was really impressed with her contract knowledge, marketing and her outstanding negotiating skills. I would recommend her and would definitely use her again!

Brooke G.

Jackson, WY
Apr 16, 2020

We always felt that Katie was taking care of us.

Katie was an absolute joy to work with. Her knowledge of the real estate market and expertise in handling all the negotiation and paperwork was very impressive. We always felt that Katie was taking care of us, making the entire sale process very easy. We would strongly recommend Katie to anyone looking to buy or sell in Jackson Hole.

Tom & Barb

Jackson, WY
Mar 9, 2020

I would have no hesitation to completely put my trust in Katie.

Katie Brady was a fantastic realtor and our experience selling our Jackson, WY condo with her was world class. She made it so easy for us, even though we weren’t living in Jackson at the time. She was responsive to our needs and questions, and gave us continued feedback as she showed our condo, and also follow up quickly with any interested parties. Her reputation as an honest and hard-working realtor was spot on. I would have no hesitation to completely put my trust in Katie for any future purchases and recommend her with the highest regard.

George & Anita

Snowmass Village, CO
Nov 29, 2019

Her knowledge of the local housing market is superb.

In the past month we purchased two homes, one in California and one in Wyoming. Katie Brady was our real estate agent for the Jackson, Wyoming purchase and provided us with an unexpected level of service. Compared with our recent California real estate transaction she came in first place hands down. Her handling of the entire process kept us informed and confident that things were going smoothly and on track. And that doesn’t even cover the three years of hand holding through the house hunting process looking at everything from fixer uppers like the infamous Sneaky Pete’s communal residence to the short term rentals at Snow King to the far reaches of Teton County. Her knowledge of the local housing market is superb, but her instincts for understanding your needs puts her in a class by herself. So when she spotted a property that would fit our needs, we bought it sight unseen and it’s perfect! Katie Brady is an agent you can trust and depend upon!

The Adams Family

Ventura, CA & Water Mill, NY
Nov 1, 2019

Katie Colbert Brady is the consummate professional.

From my initial enquiry on Zillow about property in Jackson, WY Katie promptly responded with a phone call and created a “wish list” assessment. We traveled to Jackson three different times over the span of a few years looking at a wide variety of properties to sort out the best option for us at this juncture in life. Katie was super friendly, professional, extremely knowledgeable about the local market and detail oriented. When it came time to drawing up offers and counters, everything was seamless. She pointed us to every local contact we needed from loan officers and lawyers on down to gas/electric companies and cable. Katie Colbert Brady is the consummate professional with a local, Jackson-friendly, positive personality. I’d highly recommend her to anyone looking at real estate in Jackson, WY.

Kathleen C.

Milwaukee, WI
Oct 19, 2019

Her communication skills are a great value to remote sellers like me.

Katie is very knowledgeable about the local market and great to work with. Her communication skills are a great value to remote sellers like me. She was able to navigate all of the issues and details of the sale in great attention to detail.

John & Susanne

Pittsburgh, PA
Sep 24, 2019

Katie was outstanding at negotiating.

Katie is extremely knowledgeable about the market in Jackson Hole. She is extremely easy to work with and truly goes above and beyond all expectations. Katie was outstanding at negotiating. I would definitely recommend Katie.

Brad H.

Jackson, WY
Sep 24, 2019

Katie is an expert!

She pays attention to every detail and communicates promptly and thoroughly. We appreciated her advice throughout the process of listing and selling our home in Rafter J. She went over the listing agreement and each offer to buy in detail, making sure we understood everything. Looking back, we’re glad we chose Katie Brady.

Jim L.

Ellijay, GA
Aug 26, 2019

We were consistently impressed with her knowledge of the market

My spouse and I were introduced to Katie from our friend/realtor who was on maternity leave when we decided to sell our home in Jackson. We were consistently impressed with her knowledge of the market and her wide network within the real estate and our community in general (especially great for when we needed to hire folks for repairs, cleaning, inspections, etc.) We had an aggressive timeline within which we needed to sell and Katie helped us stick to it and get the asking price we were seeking. She is extremely professional, knowledgeable, and always made sure we were in the loop regarding what was happening with potential buyers.

Shelby & Rosie

Jackson, WY
Aug 12, 2019

She is professional, knowledgeable, competent, detail oriented, thoughtful, and friendly.

Katie is a pleasure to work with. She is professional, knowledgeable, competent, detail oriented, thoughtful, and friendly. She helped us to find and purchase a condo in our price range that we love in the challenging Jackson Hole market. She was truly our advocate every step of the way from finding the right condo and making an offer to walking us through the inspection and closing. I highly recommend Katie.

Jhala & Dave

Jackson, WY
Jul 3, 2019

Katie sets the bar for service

Katie sets the bar for service in the real estate market in Jackson Hole! I was so pleased every step of the way from pre-listing discussions, attention to detail in the listing process through showings and closing. I’d buy or sell again with Katie, and highly recommend her.

Michele H

Jackson, WY
Jun 15, 2019

I relied on her expert negotiating skills

Working with Katie Brady has been an absolute pleasure. I trusted the reviews and am so glad that I did! As an out-of-state buyer, I relied on her expert negotiating skills, attention to detail, and knowledge of Jackson. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience. I highly recommend her.

Jennifer C

Austin, TX
Jun 3, 2019

She proved to be a great resource

As a first time home buyer Katie Brady made my home buying experience a pleasant one. She knew the area and the market which proved very helpful in making a decision. Katie was available and responded quickly to any questions or concerns I had….no matter how simple they may have been. I felt she was thorough and more than helpful in a unfamiliar process. She proved to be a great resource and asset in the real estate market. If I am fortunate enough to need a realtor again….I will definitely be using Katie Brady.

Laura K

Jackson, WY
May 20, 2019